Care Management Team A

Baljeet Nagra
Team Manager
baljeet.nagra@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3866 / 07971 111 586

Janet Corcoran
Deputy Team Manager
janet.corcoran@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3899 / 07870 278 143

Maxine White
Business Support Officer
maxine.white@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3786

Tricia Phillips
Social Worker
tricia.phillips@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3784 / 07870 278 311

Siobhan Munnelly
Social Worker
siobhan.munnelly@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3371 / 07812 999 645

Lisa Russell
Social Worker
lisa.russell@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3878 / 07977 018 941

Loyce Madhava
Social Worker
loyce.madhava@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 8132 / 07772 221 553

Fabien Bunani
Social Worker
fabien.bunani@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3877 / 07875 397 672

Amber Reynolds
Social Worker
amber.reynolds@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5021 / 07968 571 185

Sean Dixon
Sr. Social Worker
sean.dixon@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3787 / 07870 278 163

Ben Marsh
Sr. Social Worker
ben.marsh@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5465 / 07530 262 601

Sandra Olita
Sr. Social Worker
sandra.olita@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3603 / 07812 999 651

Elizabeth Maureen Wairimu
Student Social Worker
elizabeth.wairimu@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3336 / 07875 993 789

Bukky Shokan
Family Support Worker
bukky.shokan@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3983 / 07875 397 671

Liz Hay
Family Support Worker
liz.hay@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2067 / 07875 397 691