Care Management Team B

Nick Williams
Team Manager
nick.williams@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8724 8411

Geraldine Sapara
Deputy Team Manager
geraldine.sapara@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3871

Debra Orton
Business Support Officer
debra.orton@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5827

Pauline Arach
Social Worker
pauline.arach@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5974

Rupert Armitstead
Social Worker
rupert.armitstead@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5821

Bisi Aturu
Social Worker
bisi.alturu@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8724 8028

Kelly Clark
Social Worker
kelly.clark@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5815

Charlotte Crossman
Social Worker
charlotte.crossman@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5819

Richard Dewu
Social Worker
richard.dewu@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2671

Brian Grey
Social Worker
brian.grey@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5272

Esther Lekalakala
Social Worker
esther.lekalakala@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 8470

Lisa Lucas
Social Worker
lisa.lucas@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2206

Rumbidzai Munsaka
Social Worker
rumbidzai.munsaka@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5096

Anakolo Otshudi
Social Worker
anakolo.otshudi@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2083

Roselyn Kamusoko-Chengaose
Student Social Worker
roselyn.kamusoko-chengaose@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5833

Folorunsho (Foley) Bakare
Family Support Worker
folorunsho.bakare@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2198

Amy Shine
Family Support Worker
amy.shine@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5025