Care Management Team C

Rob Brown
Team Manager
rob.brown@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5644 / 07510 705 526

Claire Armond
Social Worker
claire.armond@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 07968 521 262

Wendy Bristol
Social Worker
wendy.bristol@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5020 / 07875 397 667

Noelle Cappa
Social Worker
noelle.cappa@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5953 / 07870 278 094

Philomena English
Social Worker
philomena.english@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5859 / 07971 114 242

Samantha Finch
Social Worker
samantha.finch@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5895 / 07870 278 199

Debbie Foot
Family Support Worker / Referral Officer
debbie.foot@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3852 / 07971 111 418

Patricia Jervasi
Family Support Worker
patricia.jervasi@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 07875 397 710

Debbie Knowles
Family Support Worker
debbie.knowles@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 07968 521 379

Selina Ludi
Social Worker
selina.ludi@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3044 / 07530 262 612

Siobhan Mcgeary
Social Worker
siobhan.mcgeary@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5839 / 07972 003 786

Osas Maxwell Omoriyekewmen
Senior Social Worker
osas.omoriyekewmen@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5065 / 07812 999 505

Nilza Saide
Social Worker
nilza.saide@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5853 / 07977 018 964

Philomena Watts
Senior Social Worker
philomena.watts@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 8430 / 07812 999 621