CIC Team

Samantha Ramsay
Team Manager
samantha.ramsay@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8724 8023 / 07812 999 642

Lauren George
Business Support Officer
lauren.george@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8724 8026

Beqir Doku
Social Worker
beqir.doku@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8724 8062 / 07976 121 078

Thandi Savanhu
Senior Practitioner
thandi.savanhu@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8724 5495 / 07972 003 608

Lorraine Usher
Social Worker
lorraine.usher@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8724 8072 / 07812 999 543

Caron Durrance
Social Worker – Part Time – Weds to Fri
caron.durrance@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 3710 / 07812 999 655

Munya Chimhini
Student Social Worker
munya.chimhini@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 5179 / 07875 397 745