Safeguarding, Quality and Reviewing Service

Alec Parsons
Team Manager
Alec.Parsons@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2265 / 07875 993 855

Wendy Roberts
Senior Independent Reviewing Officer
Wendy.Robert@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2272 / 07968 511 869

Annette Gordon
Independent Reviewing Officer
annette.gordon@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2989 / 07971 111 675

Douglas Davidson
Independent Reviewing Officer
douglas.davidson@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2989 / 07968 521 360

Sheila Long
Independent Reviewing Officer
Sheila.Long@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2989 / 07530 262 541

Cassie Hudson
Independent Reviewing Officer
cassie.hudson@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2732

Karen Williams
Independent Reviewing Officer
Karen.Williams@lbbd.gov.uk
07977 018 822

Tina Slavin
Independent Reviewing Officer
Tina.Slavin@lbbd.gov.uk
07971 114 202

Tracey Myers
Independent Reviewing Officer
Tracey.Myers@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2226

Ronald Sewell
Independent Reviewing Officer
Ronald.Sewell@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8227 2344